Innoviator

Contact Information

 

Send Us an Email

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone

Your Message

 

Contact Info

Sales Email Account:

sales@innoviator.com

 

Steve Marsan:  Principal & Structures and DTA DER

steve@innoviator.com

P:  541.719.1797

 

Alan Beaven:  Engineering Manager

alan@innoviator.com

P:  502.316.4750

 

Jeff Owens:  Electrical Engineering

jeff@innoviator.com

P:  972.979.4653

 

Zach Kaufman:  Structural Analyst

zach@innoviator.com

P:  513.258.3288

 

Alex Clements:  Structural Analyst

alex@innoviator.com

P:  502.275.1413

 

Cindy Arney:  Project Administrator

admin@innoviator.com

P:  513.675.7321